My Nysc camp experience chronicles Part 4

11 thoughts on “My Nysc camp experience chronicles Part 4”

  1. A day in camp without SAED lectures?! That’s a miracle! 😁 Judging from your first day at camp and day 12, I think you’re beginning to enjoy the experience. Staying tuned for more updates and I hope your platoon wins the next volleyball game.

    Evita In Progress

    Like

  2. True. So 11 days could make so much difference! I hope you win your game too, something to show for all the training(and weight loss), Lol.

    Like

  3. “Some guy even went as far as to question my sexuality simply because I am not always all over guys and I shake instead of hugging. In my head I’m like, I don’t know you that well…. Why must I hug you …”
    Hahahaahah! This made me laugh!
    It’s okay to not hug people you’re not yet comfortable with. I shake you!

    SAED Rep! Respeck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

