My Nysc camp experience chronicles Part 2

3 thoughts on “My Nysc camp experience chronicles Part 2”

  1. I loved Sunday’s because there was more time to rest and not having to stand on the parade ground waiting for Nigeria to wake up. The platoon competitions were my favorite tho I never engaged in any activity for my platoon, it gave me opportunity to interact with other corp members and I felt a bit relived during such activities . For the lectures I never paid attention since obubra camp didn’t have the space to accommodate the corp members they had.
    Thanks for your post tho, at least I get to see NYSC from another persons perspective.

    Like

Leave a Reply

